Humans of CJI

imagejpeg_0

 

“Hardest part of my life was probably just getting out of my comfort zone, realizing that you’re not living on this world to please other people. It’s about you being you and no one has the right to tell you that you’re not anything. I believe that you just be yourself and get out of your comfort zone. That was probably the hardest thing to learn in my life and now it’s just natural. It’s why I talk to myself.

I think that I’ve learned to be happy with myself. To just be happy, love life and don’t care about what other people think about you.”

Leave a Reply

